Untitled design (3).png

Collin Outerbridge | Lead Pastor
collin@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png

Jenn Stoltzfus | Spiritual Formation Director
jenn@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (2).png

Stephanie Duggins | KidCity Director
stephanie@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (4).png

Tinashe Mulli | Digital Media Intern
tinashe@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png

Sheryl Knox | Guest Services
sheryl@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (2).png

Andrew Axsom | Missions Director
andrew@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (1).png

Lauro Soto | Creative Arts Director
lauro@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (3).png

Sharon Dotson | Executive Assistant
sharon@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png

Ann Albin | Cultivator of Staff Culture
ann@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (6).png

Natalie Wong | Events & Logistics
natalie@nonachurch.com