meet the team

We are blessed to have some of the best staff and leadership serving God at Nona Church. They each serve our city with a passion for helping people know and take their next best step in following Jesus.

Untitled design (3).png
 

Collin Outerbridge | Lead Pastor
collin@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (2).png
 

Andrew Axsom | Director of Gatherings & Mission
andrew@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png
 

Jenn Stoltzfus | Director of Spiritual Formation
jenn@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (1).png
 

Lauro Soto | Director of Worship & Creative Arts
lauro@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.jpg
 

Ethan Speake | Director of Student Ministry & Community Outreach
ethan@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (2).png
 

Stephanie Duggins | First Step Coordinator
stephanie@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png
 

Sheryl Knox | Next Step Coordinator
sheryl@nonachurch.com

Untitled design (3).png
 

Sharon Dotson | Executive Assistant
sharon@nonachurch.com

Untitled design.png
 

Ann Albin | Cultivator of Staff Culture
ann@nonachurch.com